Justification for Murder (Book 1)

Detective Darcy Lynch investigates a hit-and-run that quickly turns into an attempted murder—exactly the kind of case he was trying to avoid. Meanwhile, Detective Sorensen works a string of gruesome suicides with too much in common to be a mere coincidence.

As murders and suicides stack up in Silicon Valley, Lynch and Sorensen must connect the dots between the cases before more people die.

B.R.A.G. Medallion Honoree

Smoke Screen (Book 2)

When a string of knockout-gas attacks followed by military-style kidnappings and vanishing witnesses hit Silicon Valley, Detective Darcy Lynch fears he’s facing a national security threat. But when his world is turned upside down, he wonders if it was all just a smoke screen for the killer's true motive.

B.R.A.G. Medallion Honoree

Blood Allegiance (Book 3)

A swarm of drones stalk the neighborhoods of Silicon Valley. An eight-year-old smuggles a gun with a history into his school. A CSI lead is brutally murdered by an assassin brazen enough to leave his signature at the scene. As the violence escalates, Detective Darcy Lynch reluctantly partners with the C.A.T.C.H. unit to uncover the link between these crimes before the killer preys on yet another member of the force.

B.R.A.G. Medallion Honoree